Graduate Students

Jane Arney
Jane Arney
Greek
j.k.arney@emory.edu

Catherine Barth
Catherine Barth
Modern
cebarth@emory.edu

Cecily Boles
Cecily Boles
Baroque
cboles@emory.edu

Shelley Burian
Shelley Burian
Ancient American
sburian@emory.edu

Amy Butner
Amy Butner
Egyptian
a.c.butner@emory.edu

Elizabeth Caris
Elizabeth Caris
Ancient American
elizabeth.caris@emory.edu

Julianne Cheng
Julianne Cheng
Greek
julianne.cheng@emory.edu

JooWon Chung
JooWon Chung
Contemporary
joowon.chung@emory.edu


Laura Collier
Renaissance
laura.isabel.uppercu.collier@emory.edu

Nicole Corrigan
Nicole Corrigan
Medieval
nicole.genevieve.corrigan@emory.edu

Katie Cupello
Katie Cupello
Roman
kcupell@emory.edu

Emma de Jong
Emma de Jong
Renaissance
emma.catharina.de.jong@emory.edu

Ashley Eckhardt
Ashley Eckhardt
Greek
ashley.eckhardt@emory.edu

Zachary Forstrom
Zachary Forstrom
Greek
zachary.forstrom@emory.edu

Caitlin Glosser
Caitlin Glosser
Modern
caitlin.anne.glosser@emory.edu

Merel Groentjes
Merel Groentjes
Renaissance
mgroent@emory.edu

Abbey Hafer
Abbey Hafer
Baroque
abbey.marie.hafer@emory.edu

Alison Hight
Alison Hight
Greek
ahight@emory.edu

Cody Houseman
Cody Houseman
Roman
cody.houseman@emory.edu

An Jiang
An Jiang
Greek
ajiang3@emory.edu

Kira Jones
Kira Jones
Roman
kkjone3@emory.edu

Graham Lea
Graham Lea
Renaissance
graham.lea@emory.edu

Annie McEwen
Annie McEwen
Baroque
annie.mcewen@emory.edu

Andrea McKenzie
Andrea McKenzie
Renaissance and Ancient American
asatte2@emory.edu

Kelin Michael
Kelin Michael
Medieval
kelin.tesia.michael@emory.edu

Joanna Mundy
Joanna Mundy
Roman
jcmundy@emory.edu

Rachel Patt
Rachel Patt
Roman
rachel.catherine.patt@emory.edu

Edgar Ramirez
Edgar Ramirez
Medieval
edgar.ramirez@emory.edu

Courtney Rawlings
Courtney Rawlings
Modern
courtney.rawlings@emory.edu

Michelle Repper
Michelle Repper
Modern
michelle.repper@emory.edu

Kimberly Schrimsher
Kimberly Schrimsher
Renaissance
kimberly.erin.schrimsher@emory.edu

Laura Somenzi
Laura Somenzi
Renaissance
laura.somenzi@emory.edu

John Witty
John Witty
Renaissance
j.c.witty@emory.edu