Graduate Students

Ellen Archie
Greek
earchie@emory.edu
Jane Arney

Jane Arney
Greek
j.k.arney@emory.edu

Catherine Barth
Catherine Barth
Modern
cebarth@emory.edu

Cecily Boles
Cecily Boles
Baroque
cboles@emory.edu

Shelley Burian
Shelley Burian
Ancient American
sburian@emory.edu

Amy Butner
Amy Butner
Egyptian
a.c.butner@emory.edu

Elizabeth Caris
Elizabeth Caris
Ancient American
ejcaris@emory.edu

Julianne Cheng
Julianne Cheng
Greek
jche323@emory.edu

JooWon Chung
JooWon Chung
Contemporary
jchun88@emory.edu

Nicole Corrigan
Nicole Corrigan
Medieval
ncorrig@emory.edu

Emma de Jong
Emma de Jong
Renaissance
edejong
@emory.edu

Ashley Eckhardt
Ashley Eckhardt
Greek
aeckhar@emory.edu

Zachary Forstrom
Zachary Forstrom
Greek
zforstr@emory.edu

Caitlin Glosser
Caitlin Glosser
Modern
c.a.glosser@emory.edu

Abbey Hafer
Abbey Hafer
Baroque
amhafer@emory.edu

Cody Houseman
Cody Houseman
Roman
jhousem@emory.edu

An Jiang
An Jiang
Greek
ajiang3@emory.edu

Haley Jones
Haley Jones
African
hljone2@emory.edu

Graham Lea
Graham Lea
Renaissance
graham.lea@emory.edu

Annie McEwen
Annie McEwen
Baroque
annie.mcewen@emory.edu

Anna McKittrick
Anna McKittrick
Modern
akmckit@emory.edu

Kelin Michael
Kelin Michael
Medieval
ktmicha@emory.edu

Joanna Mundy
Joanna Mundy
Roman
jcmundy@emory.edu

Rachel Patt
Rachel Patt
Roman
rpatt@emory.edu

Edgar Ramirez
Edgar Ramirez
Ancient American
edgar.ramirez@emory.edu

Courtney Rawlings
Courtney Rawlings
Modern
crawlin@emory.edu

Claire Seidler
Claire Seidler
Greek
cseidle@emory.edu

Kimberly Schrimsher
Kimberly Schrimsher
Renaissance
keschri@emory.edu

Laura Somenzi
Laura Somenzi
Renaissance
laura.somenzi@emory.edu

William Ulman
William Ulman
Contemporary
william.ulman@emory.edu

John Witty
John Witty
Renaissance
j.c.witty@emory.edu

Hyein YunHyein Yun
Renaissance
hyun24@emory.edu
Baroque
azigoma@emory.edu